Join this Research Now Webinar to find out more about in-app advertising effectiveness.

As brands begin shifting their budgets toward in-app advertising to match the mobile screen’s growing prevalence in consumers’ daily lives, industry reporting metrics are shifting, too. With an estimated 7 billion mobile subscribers globally, advertisements on mobile devices are projected to make up $24.5 billion in the industry by 2016.*

Join us to learn more about the industry-leading, panel-based approach for measuring in-app ad effectiveness, developed in partnership with Flurry.

During this webinar, we will:

  • Outline a panel-based approach for measuring in-app ad effectiveness
  • Demonstrate a new method for assigning test and control groups based on app behaviors
  • Share insights and actionable recommendations for audience targeting

*The International Telecommunication Union, Gartner

Presented by Maria Domoslawska
Vice President, Global Digital Strategy & Research – Research Now

Maria brings over 15 years of experience in technology, the advertising agency side, and market research dedicated to business growth through innovation and new product creation. Passionate about creating valuable intellectual capital and delivering actionable recommendations to clients, she aims to inspire through thought leadership and a practical application of new research methods.

Date: Tuesday, June 17

Time: 1:00 PM Eastern

          12:00 PM Central

          10:00 AM Pacific

It's no problem if you can't join us for the live presentation. Please register and we will send you a link to the recording.